Lately this has been a struggle. A huge struggle. I can't find motivation anywhere. I'm keeping my running streak goal because it's a routine and I like to run. But life is overwhelming me in every other way. The kids, the house, the little things. I have so many things I want to do but always feel tired, always feel behind. I am not happy about my body yet so I know my work isn't done, but finding the motivation has been extremely difficult. I'm in a constant state of "hopefully tomorrow I'll do it" and it's been a lot of tomorrows. So I'm trying. I need a plan. I always need a plan. Insanity was great because it ended and it worked. It's the day-in-day-out and no hope for anything enjoyable in the years to come that is dragging me down. Parenting little kids is hard. You don't talk to anyone who listens to you for long periods of time. And you don't really sleep. And in the end what do you get? Well, alive children hopefully. But you still have to do laundry and dishes. And it's so mundane. So my head is a little buried right now and I'm trying to find the way out.

Total weight gained: 46 lbs

Weight lost: 44.4 lbs

Weight left to lose: 1.6 lbs

Fat %: 19.0

Muscle %: 40.2





Leave a Reply.