This week was wacky. I started out the first couple days trying to count/cut calories. And it was so impossible! Maybe because I am still breast feeding quite a bit. But for the rest of the week I was absolutely starving, despite the fact that I was back to eating whatever/whenever I wanted. I am going to blame it on PMS (in addition to the dizziness, hot flashes, headaches, and other things that make me miserable monthly...) So with the binge-eating and bloating, it's no wonder I made zero progress. I need this week to take it easy. I'm doing a few challenges and running every day as well as attending SSM when I can, but I'm waiting a week to start the awesome lifting routine I got from this book:

In the meantime, here are the challenges. I am on Day 2.

Anyway, this week is a wild card. We'll see...

Total weight gained: 46 lbs

Weight lost: 43.6 lbs

Weight left to lose: 2.4 lbs

Fat %: 19.0

Muscle %: 40.7




Leave a Reply.