I am a few days late on here because I'm on vacation!! Yay! This past week was absolutely terrible for me diet-wise. I ate like crap. And my attempts do drink more water started out great and dwindled away by the end. So this whole what goes in my mouth thing is becoming more of a focus. Also, I lost my motivation and pretty much only ran my 1 mile a day and did nothing else. This week on my trip I am doing the same, but it will be back into a strict regimen when I get home. No real changes in weight, BUT I decided to measure my height for the first time in 10+ years and somehow I am 5'4" instead of 5'2"! This is big because it means I am ALREADY under 20% body fat and I didn't even know it!! Pretty cool beans. So my main goal now is just to get back to pre-preg weight (soooooo close!) and look a little tighter and more toned.

Total weight gained: 46 lbs

Weight lost: 43.2lbs

Weight left to lose: 2.8lbs

Fat %: 19.2

Muscle %: 40.6




Leave a Reply.